Neverland 6pcs long lasting waterproof liquid makeup from Amazon, I got this on Prime for  £5.49.

So buying this is was convinced that they would not be very good but I really wanted a green lipstick to play and I just can’t resist buying daft things on line whilst the kids watch something on Netflix. The joy of Prime is you get them the next day and when they arrived in just had to see what they were like, quite shocked to say all but one had amazing colour the blue is very patchy but the others I had high hopes for.

I new I was going out yesterday so I decided to try the raspberry coloured one, in the picture I have two coats on it is a little dry putting it on and you don’t get a lot on the applicator so it was not quick and easy.

It is so dry on the lipstick that you are aware all the time that you have it on and feels a little ruff on the lips but not enough to stop me and make me change it because I don’t have another colour like this so I will suffer.

The biggest suprise was that after being on 3 hours as well as coffee and lunch my lipstick was still on just a little in the centre had rubbed off (please excuse the pic the light was rubbish)

I am so shocked at how well they stayed in place that I can even forgive the fact that they feel so dry.

I have tried the green as well as this lasted as well but I found that it did have one major down side they are really hard to get off the lip I ended up using coconut oil and it still left a stain around the edges of my lips not a great look with the green.

All in all if you are willing to have dry lips and can get the stuff off they are worth a go just be careful with the edges.

Leave a Reply

