So as I been slightly obsessed with makeup since I was a teenager but my lipstick collection has always been slightly out of control though high end lipstick is amazing and I do own and use it my everyday options tend to be drugstore and affordable, so to start this blog is thought it might be fun to do eleven days of affordable lipstick. From drugstore to supermarket and online to pound shops and see how well they do.

So each day from tomorrow I will upload a review of a new lipstick.

Hope to see you around 

Leave a Reply

